Taboo

 

TABOO SHISHA TOBACCO

TABOO premium shisha tobacco is a perfect blend between the highest quality of tobacco and colorless molasses, which reveals a well-harmonized product in its aromas and flavors, with a balanced texture. The perfect cut of Virginia od first quality tobacco leaves, makes it resistant to fire, burning in a superb way in its right measure and time.

The duration of the smoking lasts longer, allowing us to perceive our daring mixtures and their intense flavor more than 50 minutes with abundant smoke typical for premium quality American style tobaccos. It’s pleasure for the senses to taste the following mixtures.

TABOO SHISHA CHARCOAL

Check out our other brands

OFFICE

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEEKENDS

CLOSED

CONTACT

By phone

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

ADDRESS

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

ACCOOUNTANCY

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kamil Skwirowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 24
k.skwirowski@orion.mail.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Wyciszkiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.wyciszkiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Joanna Witczak
+48 48 663-20-95
j.witczak@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Stępniewska
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 26
aneta@orion.mail.pl