VABANQUE

VABANQUE TOBACCO

VABANQUE tobacco have been produced from the best Virginia tobaccos originated from 4 different continents. Compared with most of the cigarettes available in the market, they do not contain fillers such as expanded stems, expanded tobacco and homogenized tobacco thus preserving the natural taste and aroma while smoking.

Check out our other brands

OFFICE

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEEKENDS

CLOSED

CONTACT

By phone

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

ADDRESS

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

ACCOOUNTANCY

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kamil Skwirowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 24
k.skwirowski@orion.mail.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Wyciszkiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.wyciszkiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Joanna Witczak
+48 48 663-20-95
j.witczak@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Stępniewska
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 26
aneta@orion.mail.pl