tennesie

 

TENNESIE TOBACCO

Tennesie V-MAX is a unique combination tobacco. The expanding technology allows to obtain a high filling capacity.

Tennesie Green tobacco is a high-quality menthol tobacco. Thanks to the careful selection of tobacco and the use of sublime flavors of mint and menthol the tastes of the most demanding consumers will be met.

TENNESIE FILTER TUBES

The original Tennesie filter tubes are manufactured in accordance with the highest quality standards, guaranteed by company Orion. The tubes of Orion are distinguished by implementation of advanced production technology in connection with high quality of filter and cigarette paper. The laboratory analyses proved that the used materials ensure the best smoking characteristics and preserve the original taste of tobacco.

TENNESIE CIGARETTES

TENNESIE ROLLING PAPERS

TENNESIE FILTERS

TENNESIE ACCESSORIES

Check out our other brands

OFFICE

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEEKENDS

CLOSED

CONTACT

By phone

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

ADDRESS

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

ACCOOUNTANCY

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kamil Skwirowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 24
k.skwirowski@orion.mail.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Wyciszkiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.wyciszkiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Joanna Witczak
+48 48 663-20-95
j.witczak@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Stępniewska
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 26
aneta@orion.mail.pl