Guliwer

 

GULIWER TOBACCO

Fine cut GULIWER tobacco is a typical American blend of tobacco designed for hand rolling cigarettes.

GULIWER FILTER TUBES

The original Guliwer filter tubes are manufactured in accordance with the highest quality standards, guaranteed by company Orion. The tubes of Orion are distinguished by implementation of advanced production technology in connection with high quality of filter and cigarette paper. The laboratory analyses proved that the used materials ensure the best smoking characteristics and preserve the original taste of tobacco.

GULIWER ACCESSORIES

GULIWER ROLLING PAPERS

GULIWER FILTERS

Check out our other brands

OFFICE

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEEKENDS

CLOSED

CONTACT

By phone

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

ADDRESS

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

ACCOOUNTANCY

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kamil Skwirowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 24
k.skwirowski@orion.mail.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Wyciszkiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.wyciszkiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Joanna Witczak
+48 48 663-20-95
j.witczak@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Stępniewska
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 26
aneta@orion.mail.pl