Guliver B&W

 

GULIVER B&W TOBACCO

Tobacco Guliver Black & White is a unique composition of carefully selected tobacco. The use of volume max technology allows you to make more cigarettes.

GULIVER B&W FILTER TUBES

The original Guliver filter tubes are manufactured in accordance with the highest quality standards, guaranteed by company ORION. The innovation of the tubes is based on combination of advanced production technology, high quality of filter and cigarette paper together with an attractive and elegant appearance of the tubes, in which a golden  ring joins two colors: black and white. Thanks to this we managed to achieve a unique product with very high quality and en exclusive look.

GULIVER B&W FILTERS

Check out our other brands

OFFICE

MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEEKENDS

CLOSED

CONTACT

By phone

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

ADDRESS

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

ACCOOUNTANCY

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kamil Skwirowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 24
k.skwirowski@orion.mail.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Wyciszkiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.wyciszkiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Joanna Witczak
+48 48 663-20-95
j.witczak@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Stępniewska
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 26
aneta@orion.mail.pl