Nuestras Marcas

OFficina

Lunes-viernesd

8:00 - 16:00

fin de semana

CERRADO

CONTACTO

Teléfono

+48 48 663 28 10

E-Mail

orion@orion.mail.pl

Dirección

Orion Tobacco Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jakubów 5
05-610 Goszczyn, Poland

Contabilidad

Katarzyna Czernek
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 17
k.czernek@orion.mail.pl

Departamento de compras

Piotr Andziak
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 23
p.andziak@orion.mail.pl

Gerente de ventas para el mercado español

Miguel Sandoval
+34622222144 
m.sandoval@orion.mail.pl

departamento de exportación

Artur Dąbrowski
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 25
a.dabrowski@orion.mail.pl

Aneta Hankiewicz
+48 48 663-21-90 ext. 18
a.hankiewicz@orion.mail.pl

Agata Najda
+48 48 663-20-95
a.najda@orion.mail.pl